Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff


School Management Committee

Designation Name Email
Principal Mdm Lee Eet Fong lee_eet_fong@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Acad.) Mdm Norhayati Bte Awang norhayati_awang@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Mr Goh Keng Teng Gordon
goh_keng_teng@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin.) Mr Lai Chyh Jau lai_chyh_jau@schools.gov.sg
HOD Craft & Technology Ms Sim Ann Chi Angie sim_ann_chi_angie@moe.edu.sg
HOD Discipline Mr Velayutham Raj Kanna velayutham_raj_kanna@moe.edu.sg
HOD Humanities Ms S. Santhi s_santhi@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT Mr Manekandan Nair manekandan_gopalan_nair@moe.edu.sg
HOD PE & CCA Mr Wong Yih Chon Eric wong_yih_chon_eric@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Mr Ng Kok Wing ng_kok_wing@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Mdm Santhi D/O Allagoo santhi_allagoo@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Lower Sec) Mdm Rohayati Bte Ismail rohayati_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Sec) Mr B Prem Anand b_prem_anand@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head CCA Mdm Cheam Phaik Tin cheam_phaik_tin@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head NE & VIA Ms Suhailah Binte Jasni suhailah_jasni@moe.edu.sg
HOD CCE Ms Tricia Lim lim_sze_ling_tricia@moe.edu.sg
LH Chinese Language Mdm Tan Lay Teng tan_lay_teng@moe.edu.sg
LH English Language Mdm Oh Huishan Jasmine oh_huishan_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mathematics Mr Narayanan Namasivayam narayanan_namasivayam@moe.edu.sg
SH Student Leadership Mdm Suhaila Binte Bakar suhaila_bakar@moe.edu.sg
HOD (MTL) Ms Eileen Chew Qian Ru chew_qian_ru_eileen@moe.edu.sg
LH (Mathematics) Mr Chio Kah Leong chio_kah_leong@moe.edu.sg
SH (Mgt of Info & Tech) Mr Teo Jui Sing teo_jui_sing@moe.edu.sg
SH Aesthetics Ms Tang Suyun tang_suyun@moe.edu.sg
SH Biology Ms Marie Lee Miao Qing lee_miao_qing_marie@moe.edu.sg
SH Physics Mr Tay Jang Shen Johnson tay_jang_shen@moe.edu.sg
SH History Ms Lee Yeen Yoong Eugenia lee_yeen_yoong_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

Form Teachers

Class Name Email
1A Ms Ooi Ming Min Bridget ooi_ming_min_bridget@moe.edu.sg
1A Mr Tan Wee Tiong tan_wee_tiong@moe.edu.sg
1B Mr Lim Chee Wee lim_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg
1B Ms Jeevana Rani jeevana_rani@moe.edu.sg
1B Mdm Vijayaletchumi vijayaletchumi_a@moe.edu.sg
1D Mr Lee Jun Xian Aaron jun_xian_aaron_lee@moe.edu.sg 
1D Mdm Ira Wati Bte Sukaimi ira_wati_sukaimi@moe.edu.sg
3D Mdm Deborah Thomas deborah_thomas@moe.edu.sg
1E Ms Phua Li Jia Elizabeth   phua_li_jia_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
1E Mr Tham Wenxi tham_wen_xi@moe.edu.sg
1F Ms Geraldine Wong Jia Yi wong_jia_yi_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
1F Mr Chan Jiahui Matthew  chan_jiahui_matthew@moe.edu.sg
1F Ms Iswarya
iswarya_a@moe.edu.sg
1I Ms Jina Foo Yu Ting
jina_foo@moe.gov.sg
1I Ms Nur Diyanah Bte Mohammad Suhaini nur_diyanah_mohammad_suhai@moe.edu.sg
2A Mdm Goh Kng Joo (Sharon)
goh_kng_joo@moe.edu.sg
2A Mdm Tan Peck Hoon
tan_peck_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg
2B Mr Yap Chien-Shen Alvin
yap_chien-shen_alvin@moe.edu.sg
2B Ms Nur Shahirah Bte M Sha Hir
nur_shahirah_sha_hir@moe.edu.sg
2B Mr Tan Kok Meng
tan_kok_meng@moe.edu.sg
2D Ms Noor Ezan Bte Khatib
noor_ezan_khatib@moe.edu.sg
2D Ms Patricia Kwek Kim Tiah
kwek_kim_tiah@moe.edu.sg
2E Mr Kim Kin Seng
kim_kin_seng@moe.edu.sg
2E Ms Nadia Bte Sharin
nadia_sharin@moe.edu.sg
2F Ms Sharlene Tan Lee Woon sharlene_tan_lee_woon@moe.edu.sg
2F Mr Tay Junliang
tay_junliang@moe.edu.sg
2I Mdm Aishah Bte Adbul Jalil
aishah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg
2I Mr David Pang Suo Kang
pang_suo_kang_david@moe.edu.sg
3A Mdm Mok Pei Jiun
mok_pei_jiun@moe.edu.sg
3A Mr Quek Wee Hee Nicholas
quek_wee_hee_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
3B Ms Nurulhuda Binte Mustafa
nurulhuda_mustafa@moe.edu.sg
3B Mr Gananedran S/O Eagamparam
gananedran_s_eagamparam@moe.edu.sg
3B Ms Lakshmi D/O Bala Thendayuthapani lakshmi_bala_thendayuthopani@moe.edu.sg
3D Mdm Teo Wan Ngee Allycia
teo_wan_ngee_allycia@moe.edu.sg
3D Ms Su Haiyin
su_haiyin@moe.edu.sg
3E Mr Ku Seow Wee
ku_seow_wee@moe.edu.sg
3E Mdm Su Xiaoling
su_xiaoling@moe.edu.sg
3F Mr Goh Keng Lim Edwin
goh_keng_lim_edwin@moe.edu.sg 
3F Mdm Wong Mui Lin
wong_mui_lin@moe.edu.sg
3F Wong Jiun Ching
wong_jiun_ching@moe.edu.sg
3G Ms Shereen Binte Nordin
shereen_nordin@moe.edu.sg
3G Mr Mohamed Naguib Bin Ngadnan
mohamed_naguib_ngadnan@moe.edu.sg
3H Mr Ho Kien Kok Marcus ho_kien_kok_marcus@moe.edu.sg
3H Mdm Goh Poh Ling goh_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg
3I Mr Ng Jiesheng Timothy
ng_jiesheng_timothy@moe.edu.sg
3I Mrs Frances Ess
frances_ess@moe.edu.sg
3J Ms Alethea Goei Min Yi
alethea_goei_min_yi@moe.edu.sg
3J Mr Chan Ho Lun
chan_ho_lun@moe.edu.sg
4A Ms Charissa Qiu Hui Qi
qiu_huiqi_charissa@moe.edu.sg
4A Mr Fam Tong Siang
fam_tong_siang@moe.edu.sg
4B Ms Yeo Lynn
yeo_lynn@moe.edu.sg
4B Ms Norhidayah Bte Mohd Sis
norhidayah_mohamed_sis@moe.edu.sg
4B Mr Tan Jian Xun
tan_jian_xun@moe.edu.sg 
4D Mdm Shagun
shagun_a@moe.edu.sg
4D Ms Stella Lim Soon Shien
lim_soon_shien_stella@moe.edu.sg
4E Ms Ting Siew Hoon (Janet)
ting_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
4E Ms Siti Fatimah Bte Muhammad
siti_fatimah_muhammad@moe.edu.sg
4F Mr Ng Tze How ng_tze_how@moe.edu.sg
4F Mdm Wang Xueping wang_xueping@moe.edu.sg
4F Ms Ng Jie Min Germain
ng_jie_min_germain@moe.edu.sg
4G Mdm Evelyn Ng Lee Mian
evelyn_ng_lee_mian@moe.edu.sg
4G Ms Azmira Binte Zailan
azmira_binte_zailan@moe.edu.sg
4G Mdm Liu Xuefang
liu_xuefang@moe.edu.sg 
4I Mr Jeremy Ong Zhen Wei
ong_zhen_wei_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
4I Mdm Whong Tung Geok
whong_tung_geok@moe.edu.sg
4J Ms Chew Ai Jee
chew_ai_jee@moe.edu.sg
4J Mr Yang Peiqiang
yang_peiqiang@moe.edu.sg 
5F Mdm Ang Sock Cheng
ang_sock_cheng@moe.edu.sg
5F Mdm Ng Hsaw Teng Gina
gina_ng_hsaw_teng@moe.edu.sg

Non-Form Teachers

Designation Name Email
Assistant Year Head (Sec 1s) Mdm Jarina Banu D/O Jagaffar
Jarina_banu_jagaffar@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Sec 2s) Mdm Chelsea Yam  yam_chaur_shin@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Sec 3s) Mr Cheow Chee Siang Gabriel
cheow_chee_siang_gabriel@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Sec 4s/5s) Mr Timothy Chen Yanhui  chen_yanhui_timothy@moe.edu.sg
Senior Head ECGMr Mohamad Gaddafi Bin Annuar mohamad_gaddafi_annuar@moe.edu.sg 
Maths/CPA Mr Alfred Rojes alfred_rojes@moe.edu.sg
 Craft & Tech.Mdm Hemalatha D/O Sivakumar hemalatha_a_sivakumar@moe.edu.sg 
Discipline Committee (AED) Mr Vicknesh Thiagarajah  vicknesh_thiagarajah@moe.edu.sg
Discipline Committee Mr Tan Boon Yong tan_boon_yong@moe.edu.sg
Discipline Committee Ms Shen Sirui shen_sirui@moe.edu.sg
Senior School Counsellor Ms Soohu Siew Foong Christina soohu_siew_foong_christina@moe.edu.sg
Edu. & Career Guidance Counsellor (ECG) Ms Camilla Teo teo_hsia_poh@moe.edu.sg
AED (Learning & Behavioural Support)Mdm Wee Geok Lian (Linda) wee_geok_lian@moe.edu.sg
Senior AED (Learning & Behavioural Support)
Mr Gan Kai Loon gan_kai_loon@moe.edu.sg
School Counsellor Mr Choo Hua Long choo_hua_long@moe.edu.sg

Adjunct Relief Teachers/NIE Trainee

Designation Name Email
Flexi Adj (PE) Mr Lee Joen Yen lee_joen_yen@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (CL) Mr Tan Kim Yam tan_kim_yam@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (Chemistry) Mdm Teoh Hooi Leng teoh_hooi_leng@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (CL) Mr Qiao Cheng Yan qiao_cheng_yan@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (Eng) Mr Stephen James stephen_james@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj Mdm Salome Chua chua_siew_hoon_salome@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (CL) Mdm Lee Low Eng foo_tee_yam@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (Maths) Mr Peter Leong Chue Fai leong_chue_fai_peter@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (Chem) Mr Anthony Tang Chong Tong tang_chong_tong_anthony@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (CL) Lee Goon Ho NIL
Flexi Adj Kong Mun Yee NIL

Executive and Administration Staff

Designation Name Email
Administration Manager Mdm Tan Gie Chun tan_gie_chun@schools.gov.sg
Operation ManagerMr Tay Boon Teck Gregorytay_boon_teck_gregory@moe.edu.sg
Executive Support OfficerMs Lim Shun Tinglim_shun_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Tan Wee Mein (Sylvian)tan_wee_mein@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer
Mr Leow Leong Chuanleow_leong_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer Mdm Tan Gek Leng (Elsie)tan_gek_leng_a@moe.edu.sg
School Programme ExecutiveMr Abdul Haqim Bin Mohd Nasruddin
abdul_haqim_mohd_nasruddin@moe.edu.sg
ICT ManagerMr Fong Kah Chun
fong_kah_chun@moe.edu.sg
Technology AssistantMr Zahrulisma Bin Mohammad Zahir
zahrulisma@ncs.com.sg
Technology Assistant Mr Muhammad Syafif Bin Nasruddin muhammad.syafif@ncs.com.sg 
Teacher AssistantMdm Faridah Binte Samusudin
faridah_Binte_samsudin@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher Assistant
Mdm Iskhayati Binte Kasmin iskhayati_kasmin@moe.edu.sg
Library OfficerMdm Halijah Binta Mohamed SallehNIL
Technical Support OfficerMr Shaharudin Bin Khairishaharudin_b_khairi@moe.edu.sg 
Technical Support Officer Mr Hussen bin Asbilah hussen_asbilah@moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Officer
Mdm Wong Juat Ngiom wong_juat_ngiom@moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Officer Mdm Ong Xiang Pin Jenny
ong_xiang_pin_jenny@moe.edu.sg 
Operation Support OfficerMs Yeo Tay Long NIL
Operation Support Officer Mdm J Chandra
 j_chandra@moe.edu.sg
Operation Support Officer
Mr Mahmood Bin Suhaimi
 NIL
Operation Support Officer
Mdm Foo Sean Tay
 NIL
Operation Support Officer
Mr Abdul Wahid NIL
Operation Support Officer (Assit. Home Econ)Mdm Chuo Chung Mee NIL