Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff


School Management Committee

Designation Name Email
Principal Mdm Lee Eet Fong lee_eet_fong@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Acad.) Mdm Norhayati Bte Awang norhayati_awang@schools.gov.sg
Vice-PrincipalGoh Keng Teng Gordon
goh_keng_teng@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin.) Lai Chyh Jau lai_chyh_jau@schools.gov.sg
HOD Craft & Technology Ms Sim Ann Chi Angie sim_ann_chi_angie@moe.edu.sg
HOD Discipline Velayutham Raj Kanna velayutham_raj_kanna@moe.edu.sg
HOD Humanities  Ms S. Santhi s_santhi@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT                                                                 Manekandan Nair manekandan_gopalan_nair@moe.edu.sg
HOD PE & CCA Wong Yih Chon Eric wong_yih_chon_eric@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Ng Kok Wing ng_kok_wing@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Mdm Santhi D/O Allagoo santhi_allagoo@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Lower Sec) Mdm Rohayati Bte Ismail rohayati_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Sec) B Prem Anand b_prem_anand@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head CCA  Cheam Phaik Tin cheam_phaik_tin@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head NE & VIA Ms Suhailah Binte Jasni suhailah_jasni@moe.edu.sg
HOD CCE Ms Tricia Lim  lim_sze_ling_tricia@moe.edu.sg
LH Chinese Language  Tan Lay Teng tan_lay_teng@moe.edu.sg
LH English Language  Oh Huishan Jasmine oh_huishan_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mathematics Narayanan S/O Namasivayam narayanan_namasivayam@moe.edu.sg
SH Student Leadership  Mdm Suhaila Binte Bakar suhaila_bakar@moe.edu.sg
HOD (MTL) Ms Eileen Chew Qian Ru  chew_qian_ru_eileen@moe.edu.sg
LH (Mathematics) Chio Kah Leong chio_kah_leong@moe.edu.sg
SH (Mgt of Info & Tech) Teo Jui Sing teo_jui_sing@moe.edu.sg
SH Aesthetics  Ms Tang Suyun tang_suyun@moe.edu.sg
SH Biology Ms Marie Lee Miao Qing lee_miao_qing_marie@moe.edu.sg
SH Physics  Tay Jang Shen Johnson tay_jang_shen@moe.edu.sg
SH History Ms Lee Yeen Yoong Eugenia lee_yeen_yoong_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

Form Teachers

 Class Name Email
1A Ms Ooi Ming Min Bridget ooi_ming_min_bridget@moe.edu.sg
1A Tan Wee Tiong tan_wee_tiong@moe.edu.sg 
1BLim Chee Weelim_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg 
1B Ms Jeevana Rani jeevana_rani@moe.edu.sg
1B Mdm Vijayaletchumi vijayaletchumi_a@moe.edu.sg
1D Lee Jun Xian Aaron jun_xian_aaron_lee@moe.edu.sg 
1D Mdm Ira Wati Bte Sukaimi ira_wati_sukaimi@moe.edu.sg
1DMdm Deborah Thomas
deborah_thomas@moe.edu.sg
1E Ms Phua Li Jia Elizabeth   phua_li_jia_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg 
1E Tham Wenxi tam_wen_xi@moe.edu.sg
1F Ms Geraldine Wong Jia Yi wong_jia_yi_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
1F Chan Jiahui Matthew  chan_jiahui_matthew@moe.edu.sg
1FMs Iswarya
iswarya_a@moe.edu.sg
1I Ms Jina Foo Yu Ting
Jina_FOO@moe.gov.sg 
1I Ms Nur Diyanah Bte Mohammad Suhaini nur_diyanah_mohammad_suhai@moe.edu.sg 
2A Goh Kng Joo (Sharon)
goh_kng_joo@moe.edu.sg
2A Tan Peck Hoon
tan_peck_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg
2B Yap chien-shen Alvin
yap_chien_shien_alvin@moe.edu.sg 
2B Ms Nur Shahirah Bte M Sha Hir
nur_shahirah_sha_hir@moe.edu.sg
2B Tan Kok Meng
tan_kok_meng@moe.edu.sg
2D Ms Noor Ezan Bte Khatib
noor_ezan_khatib@moe.edu.sg
2D Ms Patricia Kwek Kim Tiah
kwek_kim_tiah@moe.edu.sg
2E Kim Kin Seng
kim_kin_seng@moe.edu.sg
2E Ms Nadia Bte Sharin
nadia_sharin@moe.edu.sg
2F Ms Sharlene Tan Lee Woon sharlene_tan_lee_woon@moe.edu.sg
2F Tay Junliang
tay_junliang@moe.edu.sg
2I Mdm Aishah Bte Adbul Jalil
aishah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg
2I David Pang Suo Kang
pang_suo_kang_david@moe.edu.sg
3A Mok Pei Jiun
mok_pei_jiun@moe.edu.sg
3A Quek Wee Hee Nicholas
quek_wee_hee_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
3B Ms Nurulhuda Binte Mustafa
nurulhuda_mustafa@moe.edu.sg
3B Gananedran S/O Eagamparam
gananedran_s_eagamparam@moe.edu.sg
                  3BMs Lakshmi D/O Bala Thendayuthapanilakshmi_bala_thendayuthopani@moe.edu.sg
3D Teo Wan Ngee Allycia
teo_wan_ngee_allycia@moe.edu.sg
3D Ms Su Haiyin
su_haiyin@moe.edu.sg
3E Ku Seow Wee
ku_seow_wee@moe.edu.sg
3E Su Xiaoling
su_xiaoling@moe.edu.sg
3F Goh Keng Lim Edwin
goh_keng_lim_edwin@moe.edu.sg 
3F Wong Mui Lin
wong_mui_lin@moe.edu.sg
3G Ms Shereen Binte Nordin
shereen_nordin@moe.edu.sg
3G Mohamed Naguib Bin Ngadnan
mohamed_naguib_ngadnan@moe.edu.sg
                  3HHo Kien Kok Marcus ho_kien_kok_marcus@moe.edu.sg 
                  3HGoh Poh Ling goh_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg 
3I Ng Jiesheng Timothy
ng_jiesheng_timothy@moe.edu.sg 
3I Frances Ess
frances_ess@moe.edu.sg
3J Alethea Goei Min Yi
alethea_goei_min_yi@moe.edu.sg
3J Chan Ho Lun
chan_ho_lun@moe.edu.sg
4A Ms Charissa Qiu Hui Qi
qiu_huiqi_charissa@moe.edu.sg
4A Fam Tong Siang
fam_tong_siang@moe.edu.sg
4B Yeo Lynn
yeo_lynn@moe.edu.sg
4B Ms Norhidayah Bte Mohd Sis
norhidayah_mohamed_sis@moe.edu.sg
                  4BTan Jian Xun
tan_jian_xun@moe.edu.sg 
4D Mdm Shagun
shagun_a@moe.edu.sg
4D MsStella Lim Soon Shien
lim_soon_shien_stella@moe.edu.sg
4E Ms Ting Siew Hoon (Janet)
ting_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
4E Ms Siti Fatimah Bte Muhammad
siti_fatimah_muhammad@moe.edu.sg
4F Ng Tze How ng_tze_how@moe.edu.sg
                  4FWang Xuepingwang_xueping@moe.edu.sg
4F Ng Jie Min Germain
ng_jie_min_germain@moe.edu.sg
4G Evelyn Ng Lee Mian
evelyn_ng_lee_mian@moe.edu.sg
4G Ms Azmira Binte Zailan
azmira_binte_zailan@moe.edu.sg
                  4GLiu Xuefang
liu_xuefang@moe.edu.sg 
4I Jeremy Ong Zhen Wei
ong_zhen_wei_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
4I Whong Tung Geok
whong_tung_geok@moe.edu.sg
4J Ms Chew Ai Jee
chew_ai_jee@moe.edu.sg
4J Yang Peiqiang
yang_peiqiang@moe.edu.sg 
5F Ang Sock Cheng
ang_sock_cheng@moe.edu.sg
5F Ng Hsaw Teng Gina
gina_ng_hsaw_teng@moe.edu.sg

Non-Form Teachers

Designation Name Email
Assistant Year Head (Sec 1s) Mdm Jarina Banu D/O Jagaffar
Jarina_banu_jagaffar@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Sec 2s) Chelsea Yam  yam_chaur_shin@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Sec 3s) Cheow Chee Siang Gabriel
cheow_chee_siang_gabriel@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Sec 4s/5s) Timothy Chen Yanhui  chen_yanhui_timothy@moe.edu.sg
Senior Head ECGMohamad Gaddafi Bin Annuar mohamad_gaddafi_annuar@moe.edu.sg 
Maths/CPA Alfred Rojes alfred_rojes@moe.edu.sg
 Craft & Tech.Mdm Hemalatha D/O Sivakumar hemalatha_a_sivakumar@moe.edu.sg 
Discipline Committee (AED) Vicknesh Thiagarajah  vicknesh_thiagarajah@moe.edu.sg
Discipline Committee Tan Boon Yong tan_boon_yong@moe.edu.sg
Discipline Committee Ms Shen Sirui shen_sirui@moe.edu.sg
Senior School Councellor Ms Soohu Siew Foong Christina soohu_siew_foong_christina@moe.edu.sg
Edu. & Career Guidance Councellor (ECG) Tan Hui Ping CHEN_Huibing@moe.gov.sg
AED (Learning & Behavioural Support)Mdm Wee Geok Lian (Linda) wee_geok_lian@moe.edu.sg
Senior AED (LBS) Gan Kai Loon gan_kai_loon@moe.edu.sg
AED (School Counsellor) Choo Hua Long choo_hua_long@moe.edu.sg

Adjunct Relief Teachers/NIE Trainee

Designation Name Email
Flexi Adj (PE) Lee Joen Yen lee_joen_yen@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (CL) Tan Kim Yam tan_kim_yam@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (Chemistry) Teoh Hooi Leng teoh_hooi_leng@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (CL) Qiao Cheng Yan qiao_cheng_yan@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj (Eng) Stephen James stephen_james@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj
Mdm Salome Chua salomechua@gmail.com
Flexi Adj (CL)
Lee Low Eng foo_tee_yam@moe.edu.sg
 Flexi Adj (Maths)Peter Leong  leong_chue_fai_peter@moe.edu.sg 

Executive and Administration Staff

Designation Name Email
Administration Manager Tan Gie Chun tan_gie_chun@schools.gov.sg
Operation ManagerTay Boon Teck Gregorytay_boon_teck_gregory@moe.edu.sg
Executive Support OfficerLim Shun Tinglim_shun_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Coporate Support Officer
Tan Wee Mein (Sylvian)tan_wee_mein@moe.edu.sg
Coporate Support Officer
Leow Leong Chuanleow_leong_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Coporate Support Officer Tan Gek Leng (Elsie)tan_gek_leng_a@moe.edu.sg
School Programme ExecutiveAbdul Haqim Bin Mohd Nasruddin
abdul_haqim_mohd_nasruddin@moe.edu.sg
ICT ExecutiveMohamed Rizan
mohamed_rizan@moe.edu.sg 
Technology AssistantZahrulisma Bin Mohammad Zahir
zahrulisma@ncs.com.sg
Technology Assistant Muhammad Syafif Bin Nasruddin Tay muhammad.syafif@ncs.com.sg 
Teacher AssistantFaridah Binte Samusudin
faridah_Binte_samsudin@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher Assistant
Rajeswari Kumaran rajeswari_kumaran@moe.edu.sg
Library OfficerGoh Kim Khuan (Youjin)NIL
Technical Support OfficerShaharudin Bin Khairishaharudin_b_khairi@moe.edu.sg 
Technical Support Officer Hussen bin Asbilah hussen_asbilah@moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Officer
Wong Juat Ngiom wong_juat_ngiom@moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Officer Ong Zhen Wei, Jeremy
ong_zhen_wei_jeremy@moe.edu.sg 
Operation Support OfficerYeo Tay Long NIL
Operation Support Officer J Chandra
 j_chandra@moe.edu.sg
Operation Support Officer
Mahmood Bin Suhaimi
 NIL
Operation Support Officer
Foo Sean Tay
 NIL
Operation Support Officer
Abdul wahid NIL
Operation Support Officer Foo Sean Tay NIL